Jedi vs Sith
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Deanon's Application - (accepted to jedi)

+11
haize
Sqrl
Ptolemy
Aureus
cheddar
Adamantine
BaStUn
Red-X
Spidey
Reptile
Deanon
15 posters

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down

Deanon's Application - (accepted to jedi) Empty Deanon's Application - (accepted to jedi)

Post by Deanon Mon Sep 27, 2010 3:07 pm

What's your true first name?

Denizcan. Call me Deniz.

What name do you use in game?

Deanon.

How old are you (12-13 young teenager; 13-18 teenager; 18-25 young adult; 25-40 adult; 40+ mature adult)?

Where are you from?

Istanbul-Turkey.

Why do you want to join JvS?

I like Star Wars very very much. I have been playing JK series since 2002. This is my 8th year in this game. Sometimes i didn't play for a long time, sometimes i never stopped playing for a period. But i always play this wonderful game.

Why i want to join JVS is, well, i want to be a part of a clan that i believe it's members are mature, skilled, funny and warm. I have been playing in JVS servers for a long time and today, i told myself ' why not ? ' I want to play with you guys, have fun together, RP together, and join tournaments-competitions together. I believe that only a few clans left in this game who still believes that this game still deserves to be played and still have fun in it.

What skill level would you rate yourself (1-10, 10 being best)?

8 - 9.

How long have you been playing JKA?

Since the release, 7 years or something i guess.

Is there something you would like help with?

I am like a walking Star Wars encyclopedia Smile I can help you with anything, just tell me what it is. It can be about forums, in-game help, designing, storyline, new RP stories etc. I would be happy to help you.

Why do you feel you would be a positive addition to our clan?