Jedi vs Sith
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Starscreams Application - Accepted to Jedi

+4
Champion
KOTOR
Aardvark
StarScream
8 posters

Go down

Starscreams Application - Accepted to Jedi Empty Starscreams Application - Accepted to Jedi

Post by StarScream Fri Oct 23, 2009 7:32 am

-My true name is Dmitrij
-My Nickname is Starscream
-Im 20
-Im from Russia
-I want to Join JvS to get more fun and laern how to play better
-I would rate myself a skill of 5 or 6 maybe
-Ive been playing for a week
-Well I dont know.... It depends on what u need, I could maybe do some painting for your site or something - im a good Photoshop painter.
-cose I am a nice person and overall a good player, Im a good Warcraft 3 and Starcraft player, so JA will not be 2 hard for me i think
-I dont know for sure cose im not that good at JA, but in WoW i was a Guildmaster of a PvP guild for a while and got up to 40 people online, so i think i have a bit of leadership skill...

P.S Im playing only on JvS servers anyway=)
StarScream
StarScream

+Light/-Dark : 0

Experience Points : 5343

Back to top Go down

Starscreams Application - Accepted to Jedi Empty Re: Starscreams Application - Accepted to Jedi

Post by Aardvark Fri Oct 23, 2009 7:33 am

Approved.
Aardvark
Aardvark
Prime Minister

+Light/-Dark : -194

Experience Points : 27020
Comments : Likes: Games, Books, Anime, Star Wars.
Dislikes: Punks, Douches, Ignorant People.

Back to top Go down

Starscreams Application - Accepted to Jedi Empty Re: Starscreams Application - Accepted to Jedi

Post by KOTOR Fri Oct 23, 2009 8:41 am

hey star, just wait for a faction leader and champ to approve
KOTOR
KOTOR

+Light/-Dark : 8

Experience Points : 7132

Back to top Go down

Post by Champion Fri Oct 23, 2009 8:52 am

I approve as well. Only need a senator now.
Champion
Champion
Founder

+Light/-Dark : 415

Experience Points : 17194
Comments : Champion (n):