Funny Star Wars Review

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Funny Star Wars Review

Post by The Zohan on Thu Apr 05, 2012 10:35 pm

This guys channel has the rest of them. I disagree with some of his points but I find he makes very funny and enjoyable videos.

avatar
The Zohan

Join date : 2009-10-22
+Light/-Dark : 13
Posts : 952

Experience Points : 4485
Location : Florida

Back to top Go down

Re: Funny Star Wars Review

Post by Dray The Fingerless on Fri Apr 06, 2012 12:50 am

thats red letter media. everyone knows that review. in fact, id say its the most famous review of star wars.

_________________

"Life and power should be logarithmic"

avatar
Dray The Fingerless
Senate Representative

Join date : 2009-10-21
+Light/-Dark : 265
Posts : 10355

Experience Points : 24479
Location : your FACE is a location.
Comments : FIRST!

Back to top Go down

Re: Funny Star Wars Review

Post by The Zohan on Fri Apr 06, 2012 6:24 pm

Meh, sometimes I think i'm out of touch with the real world, yet now I feel i'm out of touch with the computer world. :serious:
avatar
The Zohan

Join date : 2009-10-22
+Light/-Dark : 13
Posts : 952

Experience Points : 4485
Location : Florida

Back to top Go down

Re: Funny Star Wars Review

Post by Ptolemy on Fri Apr 06, 2012 7:37 pm

well there is this thing called... Outside. You go there to make contact with other people. that would mean exposing yourself, not in the biblical sense, to this thing called 'the sun'.

Do not worry, the sun will not hurt you.

_________________

Life is hard... Its even harder when you are stupid...
John Wayne








avatar
Ptolemy
Chancellor - Masters Council

Join date : 2009-10-22
+Light/-Dark : 95
Posts : 4647

Experience Points : 13391
Location : MN
Comments :

Back to top Go down

Re: Funny Star Wars Review

Post by Dray The Fingerless on Fri Apr 06, 2012 8:58 pm

Ptolemy wrote:well there is this thing called... Outside. You go there to make contact with other people. that would mean exposing yourself, not in the biblical sense, to this thing called 'the sun'.

Do not worry, the sun will not hurt you.

dont believe him, hes old and his brain isnt working as it used to.

_________________

"Life and power should be logarithmic"

avatar
Dray The Fingerless
Senate Representative

Join date : 2009-10-21
+Light/-Dark : 265
Posts : 10355

Experience Points : 24479
Location : your FACE is a location.
Comments : FIRST!

Back to top Go down

Re: Funny Star Wars Review

Post by The Zohan on Sat Apr 07, 2012 2:12 pm

Ptolemy wrote:well there is this thing called... Outside. You go there to make contact with other people. that would mean exposing yourself, not in the biblical sense, to this thing called 'the sun'.

Do not worry, the sun will not hurt you.

Meh, didn't mean like that. lol!
avatar
The Zohan

Join date : 2009-10-22
+Light/-Dark : 13
Posts : 952

Experience Points : 4485
Location : Florida

Back to top Go down

Re: Funny Star Wars Review

Post by tRibaL on Sat Apr 07, 2012 6:21 pm

i lol'd from this conversation
avatar
tRibaL

Join date : 2009-11-03
+Light/-Dark : -2
Posts : 2267

Experience Points : 6649

Back to top Go down

Re: Funny Star Wars Review

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum